UK PAT Training Venue Map

Course Calendar

Find all upcoming dates & locations in our open PAT training course calendar. Our open PAT training course is held regularly across the UK and teaches participants how to test portable electrical appliances in accordance with the IET Code of Practice 4th Edition. We also offer an on-site PAT course for businesses who wish to train at their own premises.

Visit our PAT Training course page to book your place or call 0113 248 99 66 for more information.


ⓘ Information about our venues can be found by clicking the locations below (available dates only) or by visiting out Locations and Venues page.

Location Date and time Availability
Birmingham Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
London - Watford Wednesday 24th April 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm) Limited
Leeds Tuesday 7th May 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Manchester Wednesday 8th May 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Bristol Monday 13th May 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Southampton - Winchester Tuesday 14th May 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Nottingham Wednesday 15th May 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
London - Watford Monday 20th May 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Leeds Monday 3rd June 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 4th June 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Peterborough Monday 10th June 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 11th June 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Manchester Monday 24th June 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Glasgow Tuesday 25th June 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Leeds Monday 1st July 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Bristol Tuesday 2nd July 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Birmingham Monday 22nd July 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Leeds Monday 5th August 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Manchester Tuesday 6th August 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Leeds Monday 2nd September 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Bristol Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Birmingham Wednesday 4th September 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
London - Watford Monday 9th September 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Leeds Monday 7th October 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Manchester Tuesday 8th October 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Birmingham Monday 28th October 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 29th October 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Leeds Monday 4th November 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Bristol Tuesday 5th November 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Manchester Monday 25th November 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Leeds Monday 2nd December 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 3rd December 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
London - Watford Wednesday 4th December 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)