UK PAT Training Venue Map

Course Calendar

Find all upcoming dates & locations in our open PAT training course calendar. Our open PAT training course is held regularly across the UK and teaches participants how to test portable electrical appliances in accordance with the IET Code of Practice 5th Edition. We also offer an on-site PAT course for businesses who wish to train at their own premises.

Visit our PAT Training course page to book your place or call 0113 248 99 66 for more information.


ⓘ Information about our venues can be found by clicking the locations below (available dates only) or by visiting out Locations and Venues page.

Location Date and time Availability
Bristol Tuesday 10th August 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Epsom Wednesday 11th August 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 16th August 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Tuesday 17th August 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Glasgow Wednesday 18th August 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 6th September 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 7th September 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Watford Wednesday 8th September 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Peterborough Monday 13th September 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Wednesday 29th September 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 5th October 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 11th October 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 12th October 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Wednesday 13th October 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 19th October 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Peterborough Monday 25th October 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 1st November 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 8th November 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 16th November 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 23rd November 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 7th December 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 13th December 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 14th December 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Peterborough Wednesday 15th December 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 21st December 2021 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Wednesday 22nd December 2021 (9:30am-4pm)