UK PAT Training Venue Map

Course Calendar

Find all upcoming dates & locations in our open PAT training course calendar. Our open PAT training course is held regularly across the UK and teaches participants how to test portable electrical appliances in accordance with the IET Code of Practice 4th Edition. We also offer an on-site PAT course for businesses who wish to train at their own premises.

Visit our PAT Training course page to book your place or call 0113 248 99 66 for more information.


ⓘ Information about our venues can be found by clicking the locations below (available dates only) or by visiting out Locations and Venues page.

Location Date and time Availability
Peterborough Monday 9th December 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Manchester Monday 16th December 2019 (9:30am - 4:30pm)
Leeds Monday 6th January 2020 (9:30am - 4pm) Limited
Nottingham Wednesday 15th January 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Sheffield Monday 20th January 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Tuesday 21st January 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Birmingham Monday 27th January 2020 (9:30 - 4pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 28th January 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 10th February 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 11th February 2020 (9:30pm - 4pm)
Manchester Monday 24th February 2020 (9:30pm - 4pm)
Birmingham Monday 2nd March 2020 (9:30pm - 4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 10th March 2020 (9:30pm - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 16th March 2020 (9:30pm - 4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 17th March 2020 (9:30pm - 4pm)
Peterborough Wednesday 18th March 2020 (9:30pm - 4pm)
Manchester Monday 23rd March 2020 (9:30pm - 4pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 31st March 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Birmingham Monday 20th April 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 21st April 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 27th April 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Monday 4th May 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 5th May 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 12th May 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Nottingham Wednesday 13th May 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 18th May 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Birmingham Monday 1st June 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Tuesday 9th June 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 22nd June 2020 (9:30am - 4pm))
London - Watford Tuesday 23rd June 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Birmingham Monday 6th July 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 7th July 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Wednesday 8th July 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Peterborough Monday 13th July 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 14th July 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 27th July 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 28th July 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 24th August 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 25th August 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Watford Wednesday 26th August 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Monday 7th September 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 8th September 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Nottingham Monday 14th September 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 15th September 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 28th September 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 29th September 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Birmingham Monday 5th October 2020 (9:30pm - 4pm)
Manchester Tuesday 20th October 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Peterborough Monday 21st October 2020 (9:30pm - 4pm)
Leeds Tuesday 27th October 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Watford Monday 2nd November 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Birmingham Monday 9th November 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 17th November 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Monday 23rd November 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 24th November 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 30th November 2020 (9am - 4:30pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 1st December 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Wednesday 16th December 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 21st December 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 22nd December 2020 (9:30am - 4pm)