UK PAT Training Venue Map

Course Calendar

Find all upcoming dates & locations in our open PAT training course calendar. Our open PAT training course is held regularly across the UK and teaches participants how to test portable electrical appliances in accordance with the IET Code of Practice 5th Edition. We also offer an on-site PAT course for businesses who wish to train at their own premises.

Visit our PAT Training course page to book your place or call 0113 248 99 66 for more information.


ⓘ Information about our venues can be found by clicking the locations below (available dates only) or by visiting out Locations and Venues page.

Location Date and time Availability
Leeds Monday 22nd March 2021 (9:30am - 4pm) Limited
Manchester Wednesday 24th March 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Bristol Monday 29th March 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 30th March 2021 (9:30am - 4pm) Limited
Leeds Monday 19th April 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Tuesday 20th April 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Glasgow Wednesday 21st April 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 27th April 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 4th May 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Birmingham Wednesday 5th May 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 11th May 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Leeds Monday 17th May 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)
Manchester Monday 24th May 2021 (9:30am - 4pm)