UK Venue PAT Training Map

Course Calendar

Find all upcoming dates & locations in our open PAT training course calendar. Our open PAT training course is held regularly across the UK and teaches participants how to test portable electrical appliances in accordance with the IET Code of Practice 5th Edition. We also offer an on-site PAT course for businesses who wish to train at their own premises.

Visit our PAT Training course page to book your place or call 0113 248 99 66 for more information.


ⓘ Information about our venues can be found by clicking the locations below (available dates only) or by visiting out Locations and Venues page.

Location Date and time Availability
London-Watford Tuesday 12th March 2024 (9:30am-4pm) Fully Booked
Leeds Monday 18th March 2024 (9:30am-4pm) Fully Booked
Bristol Tuesday 19th March 2024 (9:30am-4pm) Fully Booked
Manchester Monday 25th March 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Epsom Wednesday 3rd April 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 15th April 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 16th April 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Peterborough Monday 22nd April 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Watford Tuesday 23rd April 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 29th April 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Bristol Wednesday 8th May 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Epsom Tuesday 14th May 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 21st May 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 3rd June 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Peterborough Monday 10th June 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Watford Tuesday 11th June 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 18th June 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 24th June 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Epsom Tuesday 25th June 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 2nd July 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 8th July 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 22nd July 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 23rd July 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Peterborough Monday 29th July 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Epsom Tuesday 30th July 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 12th August 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Watford Wednesday 14th August 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 2nd September 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 3rd September 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Epsom Tuesday 10th September 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 16th September 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Peterborough Monday 30th September 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Watford Tuesday 1st October 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 24th September 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 7th October 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 15th October 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 28th October 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Epsom Wednesday 30th October 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 11th November 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 19th November 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Watford Wednesday 20th November 2024 (9:30-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 26th November 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 2nd December 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Peterborough Monday 9th December 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
London-Epsom Tuesday 10th December 2024 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 16th December 2024 (9:30am-4pm)