UK PAT Training Venue Map

Course Calendar

Find all upcoming dates & locations in our open PAT training course calendar. Our open PAT training course is held regularly across the UK and teaches participants how to test portable electrical appliances in accordance with the IET Code of Practice 5th Edition. We also offer an on-site PAT course for businesses who wish to train at their own premises.

Visit our PAT Training course page to book your place or call 0113 248 99 66 for more information.


ⓘ Information about our venues can be found by clicking the locations below (available dates only) or by visiting out Locations and Venues page.

Location Date and time Availability
Bristol Tuesday 5th July 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 11th July 2022 (9:30am-4pm) Limited
London - Epsom Tuesday 12th July 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 18th July 2022 (9:30am-4pm) Fully Booked
Birmingham Tuesday 19th July 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 8th August 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Wednesday 10th August 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Peterborough Monday 15th August 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 16th August 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 5th September 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 6th September 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
London - Epsom Wednesday 7th September 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 13th September 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 19th September 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 27th September 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 10th October 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 11th October 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Peterborough Monday 17th October 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
London - Epsom Tuesday 18th October 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Monday 7th November 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 14th November 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Tuesday 15th November 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
London - Watford Tuesday 22nd November 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Bristol Tuesday 29th November 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
London - Epsom Wednesday 6th December 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Peterborough Wednesday 7th December 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Leeds Monday 19th December 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Manchester Tuesday 20th December 2022 (9:30am-4pm)
Birmingham Wednesday 21st December 2022 (9:30am-4pm)